After assets return from translation, you can complete the following tasks:
This task is required to change the status of the job to Completed (translation approved), and the status of the translated assets to Completed.
This task is optional, but it is recommended. Typically, you archive a completed job so that it will not be displayed anymore in the Inactive Jobs section of the Translation Jobs page. You can archive jobs both from the Contributor interface and the Clay Tablet Dashboard interface.
Note: You cannot delete a completed job.
This task is optional. You can see a list of all the translated versions of this asset.